Segment 16082109 (122:00)


Eagle Park Slim – One Step From Heaven
Walker T. Ryan – The River Song
David Jacobs-Strain – Neon Star
Mott The Hoople – Born Late ’58
Ed Cole – Plastic-Coated Fairy
Dance Hall Crashers – Remember To Breathe
Honey Vizer – Doppelganger Boy
Mott The Hoople – Through The Looking Glass [partial]
Hedwig & The Angry Inch – The Origin Of Love
Stereolab – Metronomic Underground
Honey Vizer – Cornstarch
Honey Vizer – Cannibal
Honey Vizer – Laser
Yeltsin – Cotton Candy
The Ovulators – Troubadour From Another Time
Dan Jones – Baron Von Wasteland
Oswald Five-O – Premium
Tijuana Brass – Blue Sunday
Cannonball Adderley – Jive Samba
Orange Juice – Turn Away
LVL UP – Annie’s A Witch
Elastica – Connection
Marisa Anderson – He Is Without His Guns
Vulkano – Sitting On My Chest
Three Dog Night – I Can Hear You Calling
Frank Zappa – Peaches En Regalia
Trouble Cuts – (Fools From The) Suburbs
Laurie Anderson – Language Is A Virus
Pocket Face – Miles Away
The Readymen – Time Bomb
Crazy 8’s – Johnny Q
Nelly Kokinos – Für Elisa
Eagle Park Slim – Going Back To Eugene



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: